How to watch india vs pakistan match 2022-2023

How to watch india vs pakistan match|India vs pakistan match live streaming free|live streaming mobile and tv

In today’s time, cricket is considered as a very favorite game. When the World Cup happens, it becomes very popular among the people. T20 World Cup is very famous all over the world. When there is a match between India and Pakistan, people enjoy watching it a lot. If we talk about India and Pakistan, then both the teams are considered good all over the world.

If we talk about Pakistan’s strong side, then bowling is considered very good in this. Shahid Afridi is considered a medium pacer bowler. Which are not giving good performance right now. Which can be a cause of concern for Pakistan. If we talk about India, at this time Surya Kumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, and Virat Kohli etc. are performing well. India is currently being hosted by Rohit Sharma. Who is considered a good batsman.


How to watch india vs pakistan match 

In 2022, T20 will be broadcast on Star Sports channel. Apart from this, you can be seen online on Disney + Hotstar. If we talk about the show on this network, then it can be seen in countries like Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.

Where to watch india vs pakistan in pakistan ?

If you want to watch the telecast of the match in Pakistan, then you can watch the online streaming on PTV Sport and Ten Sport.

How to watch india vs pakistan in Bangladesh

If you are living in Bangladesh then you can easily watch this World Cup on Ghazi TV also.

Read More-Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card के फायदे और नुकसान क्या क्या हैं 2022 | flipkart axis bank credit card benefits in hindi

How to watch india vs pakistan in australia and New Zealand 

You can easily watch it on YuppTv. Whoever lives in Australia and New Zealand must watch this TV.

How to watch india vs pakistan in south Africa 

If you are in South Africa, you can watch the World Cup live streaming online on

How to watch india vs pakistan in USA & UK 

You can easily watch its broadcast on Hotstar.

World Cup T20  india and Pakistan Team 

India –Rohit Sharma(captain),Virat Kohli,Hardik Pandya,Mohammad Shami,Harshal Patel,KL Rahul,Dinesh Kartik,Axar Patel,Suryakumar Yadav,Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Yuzvendra Chahal |

Pakistan-Babar Azam,Mohammad Nawaz,Shadab Khan,Shan Masood,Afridi,Mohammad Rizwan,Haris Rauf

Leave a Comment